Little Women

Jo March reflects back and forth on her life, telling the beloved story of the March sisters—four young women, each determined to live life on her own terms.


January 7, 2024

Available on

ROCK Entertainment
Subscribe to newsletter
By subscribing you agree to with our Privacy Policy.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

The novel follows the lives of the four March sisters—Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy—as they grow up in Concord, Massachusetts, during the American Civil War. The girls are raised by their widowed mother, Marmee, and must learn to rely on each other and their own resourcefulness as they face the challenges of life without a father. Meg, the eldest, dreams of a life of luxury and romance. Jo, the tomboyish second sister, longs to be a writer. Beth, the gentle third sister, loves music and family. Amy, the youngest, is artistic and ambitious.

The novel follows the sisters as they navigate love, loss, and coming of age. They learn valuable lessons about life, love, and the importance of family.

Read related article: